Catalyst Records

still vegan x still straight edge x still here


Various Artists

The Path of Compassion (CD)


The Path of Compassion animal-rights benefit CD. After years of delays, we scrapped the original effort and started anew with new bands. Thirteen great tracks from the following bands: MAROON, RISEN, ABSONE, FROM THE DYING SKY, TEN TIMES OVER, CONFRONTO, KOMBAT, NEW WINDS, ANOTHER VICTIM, RISE OVER RUN, NUEVA ETCA, RENEWAL and EVERLAST. Get your copy and support an awesome cause!

Track Listing

  1. Maroon- Drowning
  2. From The Dying Sky - To Allow The Sun To Shine
  3. Ten Times Over - Open Letter To The F.B.I.
  4. Risen - Ashes
  5. Absone - Deathblow
  6. Confronto - Ossos E Carne Diante O Desespero
  7. Kombat - Witch Hunt
  8. New Winds - Blood On The Sands
  9. Another Victim - Ritual Of Decay
  10. Rise Over Run - Bert And Ernie Are Dead
  11. Nueva Etica - Rechazar Y Confrontar
  12. Renewal - Even House Have Stories
  13. Everlast - Trichograma

40 in stock

SKU: CR015
Categories: ,

Product Description

The Path Of Compassion – An animals right benefit.

Additional information

Weight .375 lbs
Dimensions 5 × 5 × .25 in